agro-flex AG_1716 Plaffeien

Team

agro-flex ist für Sie da!

Kontaktieren sie unser Team direkt bei Fragen oder anderen Anliegen.

Erich Vonlanthen

Geschäftsführer
026 419 33 35 / 076 547 71 63
e.vonlanthen@agro-flex.ch

Astrid Lauper

Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand
026 419 20 20
a.lauper@agro-flex.ch

Gérald Brunner

Treuhand und Beratung
026 419 33 34
g.brunner@agro-flex.ch

Simone Hauser

Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand
026 419 20 20
s.hauser@agro-flex.ch

Annemarie Weber

Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand
026 419 20 20
a.weber@agro-flex.ch

Caroline Julmy

Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand
026 419 20 20
c.julmy@agro-flex.ch